#Club100 | My Steemit Buddies: Women Power!

in Steem Japan2 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank sir @Juichi for encouraging us to join in this contest. I read the information and was thinking, who are my Steemit buddies? Honestly, it brought sadness into my heart, I am being honest here because I had been a Steemian for quite a while already, I started this journey in 2017, that's five years ago and at the start of this journey, I had met and became friends with so many Cebuanos through meetups and even activities such as gift-giving, children feeding, etc.



But things had changed, there are indeed things which are inevitable and we can't help but just remember them even if we want them to happen again, such things can't be brought back but I hope that in due time, we will have our own set of activities like which had happened before.

Enough of the drama because I want to look at the brighter side of things. Today, there are so many Cebuano and Filipino in general who is still with Steemit and I am glad that I have found friends too within this community. Although we have not really met in person, these people I consider virtual friends, God willing, we will see each other.

Allow me to share with you the closest people I have engaged and became friends with here in this wonderful online place.


I have known Caryl from another blogging platform, but I believe we started interacting when the Steemitachievers group was formed and actually, we had met before in Cebu when her dance group came for a contest in Robinsons Galleria. I tried looking for the group photo, thankfully, I was able to find that post.


image.png

We often engage in conversations regarding cryptocurrency, she had helped me with several transactions before such as withdrawals and airdrops! Today, we continue to write articles and constantly message each other about the crypto world, now we venture as well with NFT play to earn games and trade too!


Sis Mets I became at ease with her since we are both fonds of YouTube. We even share our YouTube premiere links and watch them. But more importantly, she had been a help to me when I became a mother. She had given me tips on breastfeeding, her journey being a mother of three beautiful daughters inspired me to continue with my love for writing blogs and video editing even if I am already a mother, in fact, having a co-breastfeeding advocate is such an important thing.

She didn't know this but having her and the other breastfeeding moms that I have met online was a huge part of my breastfeeding journey. They are whom I consider a support group, especially during the first months of breastfeeding.


There you go, they are the virtual women who have been close to me in my steemit journey. I appreciate them being there to answer my questions and also become an inspiration to me to continue writing when I stopped for a few months last 2021.


10% of this article's payout will go to @steemjapan



Inviting my friends to join the diary game too @g10a @jjeeppeerrxx @gecellbeltran



jeanjean.png

J U N E B R I D E
Boholana | Cebu | Philippines | Travel | Photography Enthusiast | Calligraphy | Art
• • •


Sort:  

Starring lage ang opaw diha maam 😄. Front set man kaayo. Ako ni e save maam ha para at least naay koy remembrances. Salamat.

Hehe thank you dai! Pagkabasa nako sa contest post, ikaw ako nathink pod. Wala lang koy photos nato ato

salamat sad dai..kamo sad ni mets akong nahunahunaan daun

 2 years ago 

Hala dam naa pud diay ka atong meet up sa jy? Super nice unta to ug nagpadayon ba.

uu maam naa ..hehe naa sad mo ato? daghana nato ato uy!

 2 years ago 

yes mam, lage bibo kaau to ba abi nako magdugay jud to

Loading...

Hi Sis! Thank you for considering me as one of your Steemit buddy. ❤️

thanks also sis..

Hi @junebride,

This is a small tip that you can improve your Steemit journey. I can see that your CSI value is 2.9%. Now that you have voting power try to engage with the community more by upvoting quality content. If you can maintain your CSI above 05% you have a good chance to be curated from the SC07 account.

Steem on! Cheese! ❤️
Curation Team The7up: @steemcurator07

 2 years ago 

Hmm... Nice post dear. Maayo pa mo naay mga metups. Diri naay dakung metup sa panahon pero dili ko kauban kay tungod sa akong anak. Maglaway lang ko tan-aw sa ilang malipayong pagkita-kita.

Sauna ra sad na ate... karon wala na man. kato ng mga studyante na ningjoin sa steemit grabe ka active

 2 years ago 

Kadako pa nako ug tiiyan diha oi,,ha ha

I like your post a lot. Unfortunately, it does not meet the requirements for an sc vote. Please only use the tag #club100 if you regularly power up all of your rewards (SBD are rewards, too).

http://steemit.lovestoblog.com/clubstatus.php?author=junebride

thank you for your comment... i posted this when I was still part of the club100.. unfortunately, I had transferred some of my earnings for personal use but I also powered up the same amount on the same day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13