Where Are They Now?

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

" Time moves too fast and memories are turning to fade ”. As I was stalking on my own steemit account, I saw these photos.

74913D61-2172-4509-89C6-AEB59AF2F3E4.jpeg

This was one of the Steemit meetups that I attended almost 3 years ago. I was with my fellow members of @steemph.cebu. A group formed by young Cebuano professionals. On that day, the Steemians from Korea, China, and Nigeria were with us. I was thinking, how are they now? Some of those people are no longer active in Steemit. I can't help but recall the friendship that has built up once upon a time.

This was the group that encourages and motivates me to be actively posting on Steemit.Is there still a chance that this group will be back again? Especially now that Steemit Philippines has slowly got support from Steemit Team, I am hoping that our group will be formed again. If we ever meet again, of course, first we will discuss topics about steemit. I will greet them and then ask what they have been through these 3 years. Usually, these youths are business-minded and from them, I also learned ideas on how to grow my steemit account considering that steemit is a long-term investment.

Missing you all guys!😢
@juichi

Sort:  

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

Mao gyud @liamnov😂 ang uban asa na kaha to sila?

 3 years ago 

Hi @juichi,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Japan Community.
Your post has been upvoted by our curation trail @japansteemit


For More Curation Support❕
コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇
If you haven't, please follow our curation trail here
Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

ありがとう🙂

Sana buo kayo ulit at walang sawa sa pag steemit. Paano kasi noon malaki value ngayon liit na.

Sana nga po maam, sa kanila talaga ako nagkaroon ng idea about Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78