Our new family business will open soon!

in Steem Japanlast year

0946C94D-0E37-4AC7-9270-4978C92933C4.png

I am less active in blogging because of our family business and it will about to start probably this week.

It's just a small soft ice cream shop. We are serving sundaes for kids and other different types of cold refreshments since it is hot here in the Philippines year-round. We also serve macchiato coffee for adults and special halo-halo.

I am hoping that this business will bloom at the right time. As of now there are lot of things that I need to prapare.

It’s quite challenging but Im loving it. I’ve studied culinary and it’s time for me to practice what I’ve learned.

Sort:  

Semoga bisnisnya sukses dan lancar sahabatku @juichi

Thank you.🙂

 last year 


@juichi さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52