Hello Steem Japan!

in Steem Japanlast year

20230430_132523_0000.png

Life is unpredictable! After long years serving other communities and working in the curation team in Steemit, I'm back again in the community where I started my Steemit journey and where I once served as a moderator, nothing else the Steem Japan Community. I am grateful to the admin of this community and hope I am still welcome here. From now on, I will start posting here but it is something different now because I am delegating to bots in order to continue growing my account.

@cryptokannon and @tomoyan, Im glad to be with you again.

Thank you,
@juichi

Sort:  
 last year 

What happened?

Hello @tomoyan I just wanted to venture for another challenge🙂

 last year 


@juichi さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65900.16
ETH 3470.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68