Steem Japan Community Contest: What Makes You Happy? "Friends"

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Greetings Steem Japan.

Many things make me happy. It may be my family, friends, special moments, accomplishments, basketball, etc.

IMG20210613183207.jpg

Last Sunday I'm not feeling well and I felt heavy. I want to sleep but I cannot because the weather is hot. I decided to quit my Basketball Club on Sundays. I went for a walk at 3:00 pm and when I returned somebody is waiting.

Kazuhiko and Junto Kun are waiting. I was surprised because I'm not informed earlier that they will visit me. They asked me if they can play volleyball together, with my Filipino coworkers. I tried to refuse because a visitor is not allowed but my co-workers said it's ok. So I let them play. After 30 minutes, we decided to go to McDonald's.

IMG20210613181006.jpg

They have their mountain bikes while I have a "mamachari", a mom's bike. A bicycle with a basket in front. They wanted to exchange our bikes. They seemed happy riding the mamachari because it's their first time. Those happiness seemed to be contagious. I felt the same way.

We reached McDonald's and made our order.
Same as usual I ordered the red hot teriyaki set. while eating we had a conversation about their " bukatsu", club activities and talked some silly words.

We enjoyed eating while talking until we had a full stomach. The tasty burger and the little moment with those silly kids made my day happy.

That is my first Happy Day Story.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dont quit basketball!!!

 3 years ago 

Thanks. Because someday let's play one on one.

 3 years ago 

まっていますからね。

 3 years ago 

We can’t play basketball. I don’t want to beat you 😂

 3 years ago 

Hahahah. 負けて芋大乗坊。日本で今までまけていないから。

Hola amigo @jobreyes24 que gracioso "mamachari" uno aprende día a día algo nuevo aunquesea una palabra original 🤭.. muy divertido día.. Saludos y 🙏 para ti desde 🇻🇪

 3 years ago 

Thank you my friend.

Outing with friends indeed a happy day 👍

 3 years ago 

Yes my friend, I am also happy to have you. My thanks is unending.

Yes it's quite too much of thanking now 🤣🤣

 3 years ago 

Yeah, But I am sorry on my English.

Why!! your English is okay.. It's not our mother language and this platform can be used as a practice tool. One of the advantage I find here is I always learn something when I read other articles.

 3 years ago 

Ok, thanks. Very true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77