Food Photo Contest/ Oden

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Good Day everyone at Japan Community. How are you? Today I'm going to show one of the iconic food in Japan, "Oden".

IMG_20210612_073103.jpg

A Japanese dish of different ingredients simmered in dashi broth.
I ate this dish during a visit with my friend. The taste was light. What makes me enjoyed was it was my first time eating Oden. I different questions about the food. It was an interesting story. Japan has plenty of delicious foods to eat. Happy for this wonderful experience.

Best Wishes @jobreyes24.

Sort:  

Hi @jobreyes24,

If you are interested in participating such contests check this link.. it has almost all the contests in the platform.

👉 Contests Alerts: Active Contests List 12th June 2021 – Win $1623+ worth prices

Follow this and you can share this with your friends as well. This will be helpful for many users I believe.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend. I surely will. It really helps us, especially newcomers like me.

 3 years ago 

Thanks my friend. I surely will really helps us, especially newcomers like me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67