✍️#club5050: Fruit Shake in the Middle of the Mall @jes88 + 10% post pay-out to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

As I was walking inside the mall, I saw this food stall in the middle of the mall very attractive. Aside from its green and fruity motiff, I was moved by its varieties of flavor with its affordable prices.

IMG_20220512_194819.jpg

This is the Thirsty fruit juice and shake store. It offers juices and shakes for the varieties of flavors. The name of the store is fit literally to quench the customers' thirst.

You can choose from their menu below. They have small, medium and large and the prices vary in sizes and flavors. This is a store exclusive only for juices and shakes that will satisfy your thirst.

IMG_20220512_200005.jpg

All products are made with real fruit juices mixed with milk and ice. It is a cold drink perfect for the hot summer.

IMG_20220512_200700.jpg

Not to mention the politeness of the staff will complete your order. He patiently assists customers' request and queries about the flavor amd sizes we choose.
They have a very clean station and well-sanitized equipment. The area is not that spacious but equipments are organizedly arrange inside the stall.

IMG_20220512_200812.jpg

I ordered an avocado shakes, small in size costs P 69.00(3 STEEMS). I choose avocado because its been so long that I didn't taste it. The staff prepared it right away and quickly I received my order.

IMG_20220510_111336.jpg

Atlast, I was able to remember how avocado tasted. It is worth it. It is cold enough to sustain my thirst.

I think Thirsty store is available in all leading malls nationwide and was favorite by all mall goers.

I invite @steemitcebu @lealtafaith and @georgie84 to share your story in this community.
Thank you all for passing by, have a good day.

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

thank you for passing by and reviewing my post 😊

Hi, @jes88,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 


@jes88 さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45