Myself Introduction To Steem Japan Community

in Steem Japan3 years ago

4EA041ED-06B2-45B7-A8A2-41C0C41F9637.jpeg

Hello Steem Japan, I am @iwa214 now residing in Hachinohe City, Aomori Japan. I am a Filipina, living here in Japan for about 14 years. I have known Steemit from my friend @juichi It’s been a long time I’m interested in it but I can’t follow all the rules on how to log in, and now hoping that I can make it this time. Since this is my first time posting and I’m hoping I am welcome here in Steem Japan.

I love to cook any Asian Food and I love to eat as well, I can dance and sing that is my hidden talent too. I love pets especially dogs and rabbits, I'm working as an elderly people caretaker and have a part-time job in McDonald's.

I am hoping that I could make friends with you all.

Yours Sincerely,
@iwa214

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steem Japan @iwa214
Please follow our curation trail and delegate SP for daily support :)

Hi, @iwa214,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit. Yes, the site's login rules are not what we're used to in other social platforms. But you'll get a hang of it. :)

Welcome @iwa214. My wife's hometown in Kazuno, below Lake Towada and I've been to Aomri many times. Looking forward to seeing your posts about Hachinohe.

 3 years ago (edited)

Welcome to steem japan @iwa214❤👏

Hi @iwa214 Welcome! We looking forward to your post share at Steem Japan community. See you around! 😃

Welcome in this community @iwa214.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62