An Apple A Day Keeps The Doctor Away// by @itsmejos

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211106_231022.jpg

20% payout goes to JapanSteemit

Hello to all the members of this community @japansteemit. Hopefully, we are all in a good condition despite various problems, we continue to draw strength to the Almighty Father.

When I was still a kid my Mother always brought us apples mostly is red apples.
Every time, my mother left the house to buy our needs when she got home from the market she bought us apples sometimes because during that time apple is expensive compare to other fruits and this is one of my favorite fruits. I may always imagine before and I told myself when I grow up I'll find a job and when I got my first salary the first thing that I want to accomplish is to buy many apples and eat as I can because this is my wish before and thankfully it's made to come true when I had my first salary.

I read a lot of articles and information through social media about what apple fruit can bring into our bodies. There is a lot of health benefits when you eat an apple it has been proven by the doctors. I also see a green apple but not in person only in the television or magazines although some of the grocery stores in our place sell it I have not yet seen it because it is very rare in our place.

When I experience working abroad in Japan I see a real apple tree and it is green apple looking at the fruits of the tree at first I was honestly amazed and the first words that come out to my mouth are WOW how beautiful to look at in person a real apple fruit tree.
And I immediately took a picture with the tree as a souvenir and I considered those as an unforgettable experience that would last into my mind. Maybe it's weird but I guess it is one of the most memorable days in my life upon seeing those fruits.
Now I am trying my best to eat apples although it is seldom at least I can eat.

Thank you for dropping by...

Your's truly,
@itsmejos

Sort:  

Hi, @itsmejos,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much for the never ending support

 3 years ago 

@itsmejos さん、こんにちは。

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68