My first post on Steem Japan, 10% payout to @japansteem

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello my friends on steem japan !!!

Morning, On this ocassion I would like to join this community, The community is #steemjapan. Before I am Join this community, I would like to intoduce My self To you all.

IMG-20220414-WA0003.jpg

First, I will introduce myself, my name is Auza, Most people call me Auza, I was born in the city of North Aceh, on November 6, 2000, in 2022 I am 22 years old. Now I live in Jakarta, precisely in the capital city of Indonesia. My village is in Cempaka Putih in central Jakarta, Senen sub-district.

IMG-20220414-WA0002.jpg

I really like news news stuff, so maybe it's the same photo I took so I can share news about this #steemjapan gem. For this opportunity, I will get to know more so that I can regularly share new things and new experiences in this #steemjapan community.

IMG-20220414-WA0000.jpg

In the photo above I am in Mount Aceh, the names are seven angels, places in North Aceh, my steemit too, if you need to ask questions about Steem Japan, please ask @Kenalofficial, he is very friendly to everyone, for those of you who want to ask questions about Steemit, you can share with him.

Thank you very much to friends who have participated in accepting me to join this community. Even though I don't have much experience in writing, I want to learn more. Hopefully I can be accepted in this #steemjapan community.

Sort:  

Welcome to japansteemit community I hope you will enjoy here feel free ask any question.

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050NO
Beneficiary rewardsNO
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Loading...

Hi, @indozone,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50