Very Beautiful Butterfly | 10% Beneficiaries @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

20220915_161258.jpg

Butterfly


The beauty of the butterfly has always attracted everyone because the butterfly is one of the insects that is known for the beauty of its colorful wings. Of course, everyone who sees a butterfly is always interested in taking pictures even though he catches it and I myself really like butterflies. especially with a pretty beautiful pose looking from behind made me very interested in taking some pictures of this butterfly and I found this butterfly in the forest near my house a few days ago Of course I immediately took my cellphone to take some photos of the butterfly.



That's enough for now that I can share with all of you, sorry if there is a word error in the writing. See you again in my next post



PicturePhotography
ObjectButterfly
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh / Indonesia
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom


INFORMATION



Thank you for your visit


regard idayrus.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Google is paying $27485 to $29658 consistently for taking a shot at the web from home. I joined this action 2 months back and I have earned $31547 in my first month from this action. I can say my life has improved completely! Take a gander at what I do....https://www.JioSalary.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43