The beauty of a very wild little butterfly in the Aceh forest | 10% beneficiaries @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

cover.jpg

20220507_171241.jpg

BUtterfly


Hello friends how are you I hope you are always fine today meet again in this beloved community to share with you some of the beauty of photography that I rotated a few days ago for the object that I took. On this occasion it is a small butterfly very wild and he used to perch in the forests.

Talking about butterflies, of course, there is no end because there are various types of butterflies scattered throughout the world and their species. Of course, they are very beautiful, with varied colors like butterflies. Yes, I will show you today with a slightly gray color. combined with the color of other spots that make the characteristics of this small butterfly appear more beautiful when viewed and for the size of this butterfly it is really very small. If you want to find this butterfly you can find it on the leaves usually in in the forest. But he with a very small size is indeed difficult for us to find, different from the butterflies that we generally see everyday.

A few days ago I accidentally went into the forest near my house to look for some photography objects, one of which I found this little butterfly when I saw it directly I tried to take some pictures with my smartphone camera even though when I approached it it immediately flew because indeed butterflies are very sensitive to movement around so I have to be patient when approaching him and to be honest I spent quite a long time to photograph this butterfly. take some pictures.

As usual, for taking pictures or taking pictures using the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra camera and the results are not very good because the lighting is not good because I took pictures in the afternoon But to beautify the picture, I will show it today. what you see below I hope you are entertained and like what I show.


20220507_171144.jpg

20220507_171147.jpg

20220507_171150.jpg

20220507_171208.jpg

20220507_171209.jpg

20220507_171222.jpg

20220507_171234.jpg



Maybe on this occasion that's all I can share about pictures of wild butterflies with all of you, if you like the pictures I share today, stay with me because the next day I will share another beauty with you all and see you soon again in my next post.


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh Forest

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many friends on steem platforms call my name Idayrus, I come from the country of Indonesia which is especially located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education in college with a bachelor's degree in Science Communication. I like interesting and unique things and I am also a photography and art lover and new things so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Hi, @idayrus,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Mantap Brada, I always focus on the background point and I really like it, I also like seeing the little butterfly in this picture

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot buddy. glad to hear you like it.

 2 years ago 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 54933.05
ETH 2284.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31