Steem Japan Contest | Satisfying Natural Scenery | 10% Beneficiaries @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago
Hello friends #steem japan everyone wherever you are I hope you are always in good condition

20220530_142030.jpg

Natural Beauty portrait by @idayrus


Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am present in front of your eyes to take part in the contest held in the steem japan community and seeing other friends who have participated in the contest made me interested in sharing the natural beauty that I photographed when I vacation a few days ago of course in this summer.


A few days ago I was on vacation with other steem friends to a place very far from where I live of course when I went there it took a very long time about 15 hours, and of course the trip made me tired on the trip but when I arrived at the destination tired is lost when you see the natural beauty that is there.

I went with some friends there, where I live and the place is very far away I went by motorbike there, on our way we stopped a lot because it was raining, because in the mountainous area of ​​course it often rains, but it's not something that should be done. a problem because from the start before leaving we already knew about the weather that often happened there.

Right now it's summer but the place I'm going to is uncertain sometimes in the middle of the hot sun suddenly heavy rain falls and it keeps happening, it doesn't rain for long and we can stop on our way to wait for the rain to stop and leave again, but if going by car of course it does not need to stop and can immediately walk to the destination.

The location of this place is in Aceh or we usually call it Gurute Peak, because everyone who comes to that place of course we have to be in a high place so that the beautiful scenery is clearly visible and that makes everyone amazed by the natural beauty.

As for taking this picture as usual, I took a photo with the Samsung Galaxy S20 Ultra android phone camera and took several pictures with a different point of view, before I posted the picture today I edited a little using the Android application, namely Adobe Lightroom and the results, let's see together below hope you like it.


20220530_142044.jpg

Natural Beauty portrait by @idayrus


20220530_142404.jpg

Natural Beauty portrait by @idayrus


20220530_142406.jpg

Natural Beauty portrait by @idayrus


20220530_142408.jpg

Natural Beauty portrait by @idayrus


20220530_142422.jpg

Natural Beauty portrait by @idayrus


20220530_142723.jpg



20220530_142706.jpg



That's enough for now that I can share with all of you, sorry if there is a word error in the writing. See you again in my next post



PicturePhotography
ObjectNature
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung S20
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh / Indonesia
Software EditingAdobe Lightroom


INFORMATION



Thank you for your visit


regard idayrus.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。


#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99