My contest on Steem japan | NATURE SCENERY | Aceh Mountain View | 10% Beneficiary For @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello all Steem friends

Peace be with all of us who have been in this beloved community, hopefully everything is always fine, today I will welcome @japansteemit post where on this occasion I will take part in a nature photography contest and today I choose to share about the beauty of the mountains in Aceh.


20220116_154014 (1).jpg


The beauty of nature always makes our eyes very comfortable when we look at it, there are various kinds of natural beauty that we can find every day, both the beauty of the mountains and the beauty of the beach, but still the beauty of nature will make us very comfortable when looking at it as you can see on day ii I share pictures of mountains that I took some time ago.

A few weeks ago I traveled with my friends to a mountainous area in Aceh and we went to see the natural scenery and of course I took the time to take some pictures with my android phone camera.

As for the phone that I use when photographing the mountains, it's a Samsung Galaxy A7 and I took several different pictures, for more details, what do I mean by that picture, let's check with some of the pictures that I have prepared below, I hope you like it.


20220116_152812.jpg



20220116_153914.jpg



20220116_153917 (1).jpg



20220116_153920.jpg



20220116_153923 (1).jpg



20220116_153926 (1).jpg



I hope you are entertained with what I share today, and maybe on this occasion that's all I can show, sorry for the mistakes in my writing because I wrote in Indonesian which was helped by Goggle to be translated into English. .

before I end the conversation I would like to invite some Friends to enter this wonderful contest.

  1. @deimage
  2. @david-city
  3. @imamsamudra

My regards to:

@tomoyan
@juichi
@zulhendra
@japansteemit
@malihafarhan
@ponpase




PicturePhotography
ObjectMountain
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelSamsung A7
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh / Indonesia

INFORMATION


Screenshot (154).png

Screenshot (155).png

Thank you for your visit


regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
PlagiarismPASSED
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75
Beneficiary rewardsYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Join our New Contest.

[Steem Japan Contest NATURE SCENERY](https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-contest-nature-scenery-or-or-march-10-2022

 2 years ago 

I've joined

Loading...

beautiful and charming scenery. everyone will be fascinated to see it. thank you

 2 years ago 

thank you very much for your kind words my friend is happy to hear you like

 2 years ago 

Nice photography bro👍

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for visiting

 2 years ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42