My contest on Steem japan | My Childhood Favorite Anime or Cartoon Character | One Piece Anime | 10% Beneficiary For @japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I welcome @japansteemit post to take part in the contest held on Steem Japan and the contest is about our favorite characters in childhood, of course in anime and cartoons, while I will welcome to the post and I will enter the contest and I will tell you about my Vaforit anime, the One Piece anime.

20220223_225052.jpg


One Piece is one of the most popular anime even today the One Piece manga is still running and currently it has reached 1041 while in the anime it has now reached 1011 and I always follow it even on last Sunday I was still watching the anime because the One Piece anime was wrong. one of my most favorite anime from childhood until now.

One piece manga was first published on August 4, 1997 while the anime version was produced by Toei Animation on Fuji Television on October 20, 1999. considering that at that time I was very small and I was only about three months old, because I was born in 14 May 1997 and of course at that time I still didn't know anything but Manga from One Piece had started to be released and over time I started to grow a little bit, when I started to know technology and that's when I started following the anime.

considering that the anime one piece has been airing for a very long time and according to information circulating one piece has entered its final stage and will soon be finished and if that happens I really feel lost even though there are many other anime circulating I still feel one piece is one of the best anime I like that even now I've been rebroadcasting from the first episode to the newest episode, because I remember the time I was waiting for one week for one episode that aired.


For the characters in One Piece, I can say I like all of the members of the Mugiwara Pirates and starting from:

1. Monkey D Luffy

2. Roronoa Zoro
3. Nami
4. Usopp
5. Sanji
6. Tony Tony Chopper
7. Nico Robin
8. Franky
9. Brook
10. Jinbei

Among the 10 characters from the pirate group all I like it, and for my Vaforit character of course I am Monkey D Luffy, I like that character not in terms of character it is the main character of one piece anime but I like Luffy's character because of the nature of thinking to achieve something if it has not been achieved then he will continue to fight and I am very inspired by the attitude in Monkey D Luffy.


Indeed, every character in the One Piece Anime they have different combat strengths starting from Roronoa Zoro he is a swordsman and I like his sword style especially Zoro is one of the unique characters in terms of swords, namely three swords and I like After that, Roronoa Zoro has a dream in One Piece to become the greatest swordsman in the world and he wants to stand up and be recognized by many people with his great swordsmanship.


Next Nami she is one of the most important characters because if there is no nami then the Going Merry ship will not be able to sail the first time because nami is a character who gives directions or reads maps, and nami has the power to read the weather and also she can issue lightning from a stick that In using it, recently Nami has had a new power taken from a Yonkou Bigmom, and it can strengthen the power of lightning that Nami has used before.


If you are a one piece lover, you must be familiar with this one character, he is Usop, in the anime he is known as a timid character but usop has a power that should be appreciated because in the one piece anime at the end of the usual scene, the strength of the usop will be very useful because he has the power of a sniper, even though the weapon used by the usop is a catapult, it is still the most powerful weapon if the usop uses it.


For this one character, he is named Sanji, he is the pride of the Straw Hat pirates, how can he not be very good at cooking, his cooking skills are extraordinary and he can beat the head chef at the Naval Headquarters, and I like sklill cooking like that, with this cooking expert Sanji is also a very strong person in the Mugiwara group he usually relies on his feet when defeating the enemy because the reason Sanji doesn't use his hands is because his hands are only used for cooking, not against enemies, therefore he is known as a nickname. the black foot.


Getting to know some important characters, there are also no less important in the mugiwara group, he is Tony Tony Chopper, who has the ability as a ship doctor and the chopper's doctor's abilities are extraordinary, it can even be said that he is the best doctor, this character's past story is a little sad because he came from a reindeer serkor and in his childhood he accidentally ate a devil fruit and he became a human, therefore many of the other reindeer expelled him because he was considered a monster, after he lived with full of suffering then came a helper, namely the doctor and he taught about treating people to the chopper, from how long he had lived in the snow, a group from Mugiwara came and invited him to join the Mugiwara pirates.


After I told some of the characters above, there are also characters who are considered very important and he is Nico Robin, he is an archaeologist and he can even read ancient writings in one piece, for that reason he is considered very old by the world government and this Nico Robin since childhood. he has become a fugitive, and until now, because he is one of the survivors of the massacre of the world government on Ohara Island in the Anime One Piece, the reason for the massacre of the island is because it is considered that the inhabitants of the island can know the secrets of the world government, so from The world government eliminated the island's inhabitants, but one of the residents who survived was Nico Robin and to this day he is still being chased by the world government, but by joining the Mugiwara Pirates, he feels a little safe from being chased by the government because many can protect it.


This character is also very important in the mugiwara pirate group because he is a shipbuilder and he is named Franky, after the old ship of the mugiwara pirate group was destroyed the one who made a new ship was him, after he made a new ship he was also invited join the mugiwara pirate group because if no one builds the ship then the ship will be damaged again, with difficulty being seduced by Luffy finally he also joins the mugiwara pirate group, for Franky's strength is he is a cyborg so he can took out several weapons from the body that he had modified, for the energy he used when using the weapon was Coca-Cola, after a long time he also managed to modify his body again so that it could emit deadly lasers from his body.


One of the scariest characters in Anime One Piece is Brook because he is a human who has lived a long time and cannot die because he has eaten one of the devil fruits in Anime One Piece, there is a story that Brook was a pirate in the past and all members of the pirate group died and including Brook, but because brook has eaten a devil fruit and Brook's spirit will not reach the afterlife, therefore Brook can still live until now without a body with only bones, for the abilities he has by brook is he has expertise in swordsmanship but he is not a samurai only capable of swords.


Next is Jinbei he is known as the knight of the ocean and he is one of the strongest characters in the mugiwara pirate group, and Jinbei is a fish man and recently he joined the mugiwara pirate group, after the arrival of jinbei the ship that was never there was Because of his power, Jinbei is one of the important characters to control the ship, Jinbei is extraordinary in his ability to drive ships, not only that, he also has extraordinary fighting abilities and I also like this unique character.


Some of the characters above I have explained a little description of them, as I have mentioned above, I am a One Piece anime lover so all the characters in One Piece Anime are my pride but Monkey D Luffy is my favorite, because he has a dream of becoming the Pirate King and has determination and a stance that never waver. That's why I chose Monkey D Luffy as my favorite character in Anime One Piece.


I hope you are entertained with what I share today, and maybe in this fourth chapter that's all I can show you, sorry for the mistakes in my writing because I wrote in English which was helped by Goggle to be translated into English. .

before I end the conversation I would like to invite some Friends to enter this wonderful contest.

  1. @deimage
  2. @david-city
  3. @imamsamudra

My regards to:

@tomoyan
@juichi
@zulhendra
@japansteemit
@malihafarhan
@ponpase


INFORMATION


Screenshot (139).png

Thank you for your visit


regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for choosing my post today.

 3 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club75
Delegation for japan steemit1000 SP
Upvote each otherYES
Reach 300 wordsYES

It's great to stay consistent like this, and your power ups are also very good, hopefully we can be equally successful and let's upvote each other to help new steemit users.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your kind support and comments, glad to be of help.

Loading...

Contest entry #9

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64