Macrophotography of flies on green leaves

in Steem Japan10 months ago

Flies


Greetings to all of us who are in this extraordinary community. On this occasion I am again present before your eyes to show you some photography of flies on green leaves.

Talking about Lala, I think everyone in Tulah Tulah knows what a fly is because flies are one of the many types of insects that exist in this world. Lala of course lives in various places and generally there are lots of flies found in the forests and there are also flies. which really bother humans and there are also flies that don't bother humans, such as the fly that I am sharing with you today, one type of fly that doesn't bother humans because it only lives freely in the forest.

Meanwhile, I managed to take several photos of these flies with my iPhone 11 cellphone camera and of course I added a macro lens to my smartphone so that they could be seen clearly and in more detail and of course before I posted I edited this picture in such a way that it was comfortable for the eye to look at more Let's explain how the results of some of the fly photos that I mean are, let's check them together below. I hope you are entertained by the fly pictures that I show.



NOTE : I write in Indonesian with the help of Google to translate to English


PicturePhotography
CategoryInsect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModeliPhone 11 Promax
Photographer@idayrus
LocationAceh - Indonesia

tentang_saya.jpg

About me

My full name is Edi Suryadi, many social media friends call my name Idayrus, I come from Indonesia, specifically located in Aceh Province, I was born in 1997 until now I have completed my education with a degree in Communication Science. As for me, I like interesting and unique things and I am also a lover of photography and art and new things, so on this beloved platform I will share about photography, art, traveling and other interesting things.

Thank you for your visit

Best Regards @idayrus


Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 10 months ago 


@idayrus さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

SPデレゲーション報酬

Wintessに投票すると毎日の報酬がアップ!詳しくは👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/sp-delegation-reward-update

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58