Added Delegates to @japansteemit account from 400 Sp To 600 Sp || by @idayrus

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hello #steemjapan friends wherever you are, I hope you are fine.
Greetings to all of us who have been in this beloved community, today I am back in front of your eyes to share about my activities today, namely adding delegates to the @japansteemit account. Recently I've done power Up steem again and tonight I will add delegates from 400 Sp to 600 Sp, hopefully with the addition of Sp in this community will be very developed again in the future, I really hope this Japanese steem community will develop rapidly in the future front.

For more details on my delegate today, I'll show you some screenshots.


Screenshot (55).png

The first step I access through the site steemworld.org and after that I choose on the far left like the picture I show.

Screenshot (56).png

After I selected that section, I immediately looked for delegation posts to add delegates to the @japansteemit account

Screenshot (57).png

I've already delegated so I just need to select the outgoing section to select edit like the image I shared.

Screenshot (58).png

After the name of the account that I delegated appears, the next step I just need to select is in the edit section like the picture I show above.

Screenshot (59).png

After I edit and I add delegate to 600 sp to account @japansteemit

Screenshot (60).png

In the next step I just need to press yes, which is suggested like the picture I show

Screenshot (61).png

Just follow what is suggested and I enter my active key to confirm and after that I press OK

Screenshot (62).png

As you can see I managed to add delegate to @japansteemit account which is 600 Sp

Screenshot (63).png

The process I did was successful and went well

Today, that's all I can delegate my sp and I will add more in the future after I power up again, for that I really want to get more support so I can quickly add more delegates to the @japansteemit account.


In the following I will show a screenshot of my power Up and I always power Up, until now I am still in the #club100 category

Screenshot (64).png

Screenshot (65).png



INFORMATION


Thank you for your visit


regard idayrus.gif


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

your welcome

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65