#club100 My contest || Share Your Favorite Drink || I'm happy to join

in Steem Japan2 years ago
10% The results of this post for the @japansteemit

IMG_20220417_200329.png


Assalamu'alaikum Wr. Wb & hello Steemian family! How are you all? Everything is alright. I myself am also fine Alhamdulillah and I pray to God for your well-being. I pray that all of you are always happy, may Allah remove your worries and give perfect health to the sick Aameen. First of all, I would like to thank their @japansteemit for allowing us to participate in this awesome contest of everyone's favorite drink. Hello everyone, good evening, welcome back with me here at the favorite drink photography contest held by the Steem Japan community. If you want to know more about the rules, please click on the green writing section, Steem Japan contest of the week || Share Your Favourite Drink || I hope you guys enjoy my post and I hope it satisfies me if you like it please comment below this post giving me suggestions on how to take better part of the shot.

So tonight I want to show you some pictures that I took to post following the #contest that is being held according to the title, namely favorite drink, so this includes my favorite drink which is very simple and easy to make by anyone and the ingredients are very easy to find. let's take a look with the photos below and below the tips photos if you want to try making your own.

Chocolate coconut juice plus purple wine


IMG_20220417_165824_tigr.jpg

IMG_20220417_165456_tigr.jpg

IMG_20220417_165415_tigr.jpg

IMG_20220417_165358_tigr.jpg


So I make it around five in the afternoon for me to drink at night after the sound of the alarm at the mosque for breaking the fast in my neighborhood, so I make it by starting with a cup of glass and I prepare a coconut that is still whole and I can pick it next to my house, then I split it and took the water and its contents, secondly I took the chocolate milk that was in the refrigerator and I put it into the glass that I had prepared and I poured chocolate milk and I added it with a little warm water and I held it for a moment until it became thick.

Third, I bought a grape flavored pop ice powder and I took it home and peeled the plastic powder, I filled it with enough water and then I boiled a little more water for the powder and I stirred it well then I poured it into a glass that already had condensed chocolate milk in it. So they don't stick together because I've thickened it with warm water, then lastly I serve coconut water and the contents which I juiced earlier with my mom's house blender and I poured it into a glass that already had chocolate milk and wine, I pour it slowly because it's very thick so it doesn't mix with everything I mix, and the result is a bit pretty Our favorite drink already knows how to make it.

Just get here first with my contest post today, I hope you like it and it's useful, more and less sorry if there are mistakes, please give me a warning, thank you. That's a short post today, thank you, see you in the next post, I will try to be even more active in writing articles that are unique and good and pleasing to the eye, thank you for those of you who have visited my post.

Screenshot_2022-04-13-20-23-27-650_com.android.chrome.jpg

I invite friends to join the contest to
@jobreyes24 @rahmat31 @kyrie1234


Thanks also Cc:
@juichi @ponpase @tomoyan @zulhendra @japansteemit
@malihafarhan


My warm regards
@haris4545

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 

It's my first time hearing that drink. It's unique chocolate coconut juice plus purple wine. You have a great entry post.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for cheering me on

Segarr sekali untuk minumannya kak

 2 years ago 

Iya bang heheh tambah tenaga🤣

Jangan lupa untuk puasa🤣

 2 years ago 

Jelas🤭🤣

Loading...

Hi, @haris4545,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45