Club 100 || Sit down with friends and play konami games, soccer games

in Steem Japan2 years ago

IMG_20220513_202231.jpg


Hello all friends, how are you guys today all my friends, hopefully we are always in good health and made easy in all things. so on this occasion I will share my post today where I am sitting at my friend's shop, the place is on the side of the causeway, namely the highway. Here I sit with my friend, he sells, I sit and listen to his favorite song with enthusiasm. Not long ago I was sitting here, my hometown friend came for Konami mabar, which is a game that is very booming right now, it can be called an online soccer game. I immediately invited mabar with him by playing one on one.


IMG_20220513_202239.jpg

IMG_20220513_202235.jpg


After playing a few matches I made coffee by myself because I can say I'm a little free here because I'm his friend so I don't make him get up to serve coffee for me like serving other buyers, because I'm used to it here, not like you could say a guest. After I was ready to make coffee, I logged back into the Konami game to play it so that it disappeared so tonight will be a day off again. I'm very happy because tonight with tomorrow night I have a day off from work so I don't know where to go, I don't want to spend time elsewhere I'm just sitting here by turning on my friend's son in his shop. and play games with my colleagues happily. That's my post for today, see you in my next post.

Screenshot_20220510-102446_Chrome.png

Thanks also Cc: @juichi, @tomoyan, @japansteemit, @malihafarhan Regards @haris4545

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@haris4545 さん、こんにちは。
image.png

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44