Winged Star Wand of Cardcaptor Sakura 🎨🖌🖼 | 10% payout to @japansteemit

in Steem Japan3 years ago

KONBANWA Minna-san! 🌜

d76ff4611deb9a50b91e8c89c133277f.jpg
Source

In just this year, I just rewatched the 70 anime episodes of a 1998-2000 japanese anime production also have a movie and a continuation series last 2019 of 'Cardcaptor Sakura', one of my favorite anime growing up. I thought, hmmm why not rewatch and anime from the past so I choose a lot and one of it was this amazing anime ever made in history.

Just by watching this anime you really kind of wanting to collect all the cards from Clow Cards to Sakura Cards. Even the Clear Cards. Oh come on. I know we all felt the same thing. 😅

So I thought again why not try to paint something from this anime. And so I did. Note that I am not a professional painter, this has just started to become and hobby and this will be my 2nd painting that I did since I started doing arts again after years of stopping.

IMG20210828183751.jpg

IMG20210828184148.jpg

I copied from my Popsocket phone holder design of Cardcaptor Sakura's pendant/wand. I know it's that good but in time this is all I can do. In time I will do my best to improve and might as well move to acrylic painting when I master the use of watercolor.

What do you guys think?


In painting this, I even shouted the word Release 🤣. Feeling like a Cardcaptor. I hope I can find something that look so authentic cards on the market. And I try and collect them. Or maybe I can draw and buy a sketchpad for it. 🤔


Anyway thank you for stopping buy, I hope you like it and leave a comment for suggestions!

Source

Stay tuned for more! Follow me and let us support each other!
Go Steem Japan ! @japansteemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steem Japan: New 100% Upvote Week 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-power-up-week-starts-now


Hi @hanna716,
Thank you for posting in Steem Japan Community.

💡 For More Curation Support 💡

Hi, @hanna716,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51