Steem Japan Contest : FUSHIGI YUUGI ふしぎ遊戯 (My Childhood Favorite Anime) || February 23, 2022

in Steem Japan3 years ago

KONNICHIWA MINNA-SAN!!!

15% of payout will be going to @japansteemit

It's been a while Steem Japan, I've missed this wonderful community and knowing this contest is on, I just can't let it passed. As all of you should know, I love anime very deeply. It is one of my source of happiness. And I am grateful that Japan has made a generations of anime throughout the year and continues to create even more masterpiece. But getting aside of new animes, I personally would love to share with you my No. 1 favorite anime from my childhood 'till this day.

af382bea29dacb873edc238cfba47961.jpg
Source

I present to you, Fushigi Yuugi - Mysterious Play. This anime still holds my heart. I cannot imagine not knowing this anime. It has all the genre we all wanted. Action, Historical, Sci-fi with all that demons and stuff, magic, Comedy and most importantly Romance.
This anime is about a young teenager whom went into the book of The Universe of the Four Gods and made her dreams come through after she possess the power of Suzaku, Guardian of the South.

4728248250_03ba236262_z.jpg
Source

The setting of the anime was like ancient China and it was really marvelous and wonderful as well. Knowing that she was from the place and not knowing at first that all living things in that place was just a character in the book made it look all real which it was but you cannot remove the fact that they are only living inside the book.
The story is also all about finding her 7 warriors so she could summon Suzaku as its Priestess, whom came from another world and made 3 wishes to save the empire and the world.
Every episodes are interesting and I've watched this anime for like over 4-5 times and I still am not bored watching it ain't sick about it and still loving all of bits of it.

My Favorite Character

Miaka Yuuki

The main protagonist of the anime, she really is one of my favorite out of all the animes I've watched and loved. She is a remarkable, funny, annoying yet loving character in all the anime characters. Many may hate her and many also loves her.

9e684f7fe17933d1473aacc6d8348a2a.jpg
Source
And I know many people wanted to be her, which is I am also one of those people. Lol! As Miaka's character has 7 warriors which were all men by the way, many wanted to be in here shoes. It is like a reverse harem anime. Like all dreamt in opening a book like that and meeting someone like Tamahome, Hotohori or all the might warriors in all nations and most of them were fond of Miaka. I mean, guys, she is like the Angelina Jolie of the book. Just kidding.
Source
But what I love about her is her bravery and positivity that lead her warriors to love her not just because she is their priestess, but also as their friends.

Other than here, I love most of the character. They were really made well by Yuu Watase and I admire him for that knowledge. They were all different and were created as something unforgettable and I love the art and animation. Well created and produced. I love the manga and anime and the I've watched all the episodes including the sequels. Also the songs, ugh! I LOVE EVERYTHING about this anime so much we can talk about it all day.

fd0b43e85181172fbc20e6b8c52a913f.jpg
Source

In addition, not only this story that has been told and animated is my favorite but all the FUSHIGI YUUGI franchise. There comes Genbu arc, Byakko arc as well which I have read on Manga. A very wonderful mind, Yuu Watase has. I hope he finishes all of the Arc as I love all of his works.

c69777b6de4731654f8a30626a666296.jpg
Source
That is all for now. I hope you guys enjoyed and I also recommend you to watch this anime even though it is old but this Old anime is guaranteed Gold.

00356401327188afe5c2a70d330a5920.jpg
Source

Thank you for this wonderful contest and I invite my friend to join this awesome contest as well,
@sxshx
@mikejosephortega
@benisnice

#japansteemit #anime @japansteemit

Screenshot_20220223-130723_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050
Beneficiary rewardsYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Hi, @hanna716,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

@hanna716 さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56442.36
ETH 2405.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32