My Own Anime Character 💁🏻‍♀️

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Ohayo Gozaimasu minna-san! 🌸

20210724_160950.jpg

Hello! This is Akiyahama Kurenai, my own character. I've always love the name Kurenai ever since I heard it from an anime that I've watched though I have forgotten what anime it was. Forgive me. Haha.
So I want to share with you guys my own character that I made just based on my imagination and drew. Hope you guys like it! Stay tuned for more!

Drawing, sketching, and painting helps to ease my depression day by day. I just got back from loving art very recently and this is my first comeback drawing this year. I wanted to share it all with you guy. This is my art way. 🎨

Good day everyone I hope you like my work. Thank you for the visit. Have a blessed day!

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

😭❤ thank you so much!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46