Japanese Fooodiess Oisshiiii :)

in Steem Japan3 years ago

HI everyone happy Friday to all of you my steemian friends,, because I am sooo exhausted today I am going to share my favorite Japanese foods that I always enjoy when I am so hungry. :)

20160820_122955.jpg

First on my list is KATSUDON, when I am starving the first thing comes to my mind is this delicious bowl of rice with fried pork cutlet and egg with some sweet sauce on top. This food is heavy so you can enjoy the rest of your day with full stomach and also don't forget the miso soup it's the best soup when you are feeling down plus it's very healthy.

20160808_191717.jpg

20160808_191700.jpg

Second is, YAKINIKU, wow it's best for weekends and mind you it is also best serve with sake. There are variety of choices from pork,beef, sea foods and you can also grill some spices if you want, you don't have to worry because there are also some condiments on the table. One perks of eating yakiniku is that it's eat all you can. :)

20160820_121953.jpg

Lastly is sushi, well this pictre is Californian sushi however it is still originated in Japan. the only thing is that it is being modified for western people. Anyway the process is the same both are so good with wasabi,, but remember it's spicy so better dip it with soysauce. Also sushi is the most well-known Japanese food all over the word.

Are you hungry now??? why not take some bite and enjoy some of the Japanese foods that you know.. :)

P.S I would like to extend my gratitude to @steemcurator01 for undying support and to my steemian friends. Let us all stay safe and keep healthy..

Love;

Glenice Lou.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @glenicelou27,
Steem Japan: Power Up & 100% Upvote September 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-100-upvote-september-starts-now

💡 Curation Guide 💡

You won't get votes if you are Powering Down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64407.71
ETH 3414.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62