My favorite drink is Coke. Burp! 4|22|2022

in Steem Japan2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220422151502.jpg

I know that a lot of us likes to drink soft drinks particularly coke or coca-cola. This drink is not healthy if you constantly drink multiple times every day in large amount or even a bottle daily without drinking a good amount of water.

Yes, coke is my favorite drink. But it doesn't mean I drink it every day. I would not finish a bottle of coke (237 ml) because I know it's not good for me. I only drink half of the bottle or glass just to satisfy my cravings especially whenever I see one on the table. Most of the times I have my husband whom I share it with during lunch. I like it when I burp after I drink coke.

signal-2022-04-22-11-37-22-623~3.jpg

Coke is like a temptation to me. Something so difficult to resist. But during night time and late in the afternoon I surely avoid coke so I could get sleep at night. Drinking coke at dinner time doesn't put me to sleep until midnight.

Aside from coke at lunch, I also had half a bottle of it for snacks around 3 in the afternoon. I paired it with my favorite crackers, fita with spreadz cracker sandwich. They are actually a good match for snacks. It's a big burp!

IMG20220422151622.jpg

In reality, I don't like sweets in any form...can be dessert, candies, or even chocolates that's too high in sugar (dark chocolate works) but for coke, this is totally different for me. This is the sugar drink I love to have in a meal or snacks. I can eat a spoon or one serve of dessert but not that I crave on them. When it comes to chocolate flavor cake and ice cream, I prefer dark chocolate like decadent chocolate cake.

Even though coke taste good for me and to anyone in here, let's not forget to drink in moderation. I must say in life, do things in moderation would be safer and healthier.

I am inviting @bisayakalog @jes88 @sweetspicy to join the contest. It's fun to know your favorite drinks!

10% of upvote goes to @japansteemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

xure ka na half ra jud mam?🤪😋😂

Hahaha! Half ma'am sa udto nya half sa snacks ky ang cholesterol ug sugar😂

 2 years ago 

haha... lage oi, ako tago2 pud inom kay akong anabs murag bae strikto kaau

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeYES

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Thank you as well!☺️

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @klen.civil
Curation Team - The7up

Thank you sir!❤️

Hi, @georgie84,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you so much as well.

 2 years ago 

@georgie84 さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人になったので投票お願いします!

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80