STEEM JAPAN CONTEST “MY FAVORITE SPORTS” Pool Table

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

0459FAB9-D97A-4730-B27C-4051C5213ECF.jpeg

Image Source: https://images.app.goo.gl/aH2dHcvyNmUBMtft6

Hello everyone Good day to all of you ! Especially to Sir @japansteemit and @juichi who initiated this contest. My name is Apple and I used fruityapple00 as my username here on Steemit and this is my entry about my favorite sports.

Honestly not all people knows about my favorite sport and not a lot of people know that I know how to play billiard/pool table because I don’t really like taking a photo playing billiard because I feel like its not worth it of having a photo playing billiard because I am not that really good or professional but I loved it. I have some photos of it they took me a photo without me knowing well thank you because I can now used this for my blog 😂.

E77D49DC-62CA-448E-A8C4-4088599FE1BD.jpeg

When I was young I got always jealous everytime I saw girls know how to play pool table , like they are really look cool ! 😎and I wanted to play like them . It was October 2017 when I had my vacation in Bantayan together with my co-workers and when we visit the other spot there which we never knew that they have pool table . I asked and invited my friends to play pool table though I don’t know how to play .

E7915342-5CF2-4ABF-8483-5EF6C716548C.jpeg

I really wanted to learn how to play billiard but I was so shy playing that game because if I will try to play maybe people will laugh at me because I am not good as like them. But few months passed by , I had a new boyfriend which is my ex boyfriend now. He is american , he used to go to the bar and playing pool table , he was the one who teached me how to play billiard . I started to learn playing that game mayble like a month of December 2017 . I was so happy because he was so willing to teach until I reached this kind of level . I am not that really good like others but at least I am happy now because I already have my favorite sports , I know already how to play and other rules about it.

109688C4-0AF9-4375-AA35-98DA5B7B7F33.jpeg

I do really love this sports because it also helps me to improve my critical thinking skills at the table and also in life though it’s hard but you really have to think on how you gonna shoot the ball and get a chance to win. It is also greay meeting new people especially when no one will play with you but you can invite others to play with you like what my experienced everytime when I am at the bar I also had a chance to meet other people who are from other countries or foreigners . I also challenged them to to play with me and I am happy about it because everytime I am playing with different people with the different skills it will improved my skills , my thinking skills and even my cognitive skills . I don’t consider myself that I am good at pool but as I am improve its smaller improvements and not huge leaps like when first starting out. 🥰

I am inviting @jenny018 , @saneunji @mariarosa27 to join this contest

Sort:  

Hello @fruityaplle00,
Your entry for this contest is valid. You can send more entries for a bigger chance of winning.

Contest entry #13

!zen 30

Thank you for inviting your friends.🙏

I'm not good at billiards either :) I lose every time I play pool with my cousin.🤣

Not all the times we won and not all the times we lose this game and it’s okay:)

But, I'm aways lose....😭

Hi, @fruityapple00,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

ka sexy bas nag duwa oyy,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17