Making a living by selling handicrafts || no plagiarism ~ original photography @figure-village🇯🇵🌍

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Share this post 10% for the @japansteemit account

Wooden chair traders use trishaws around the village⛩

20220830_142211~3.jpg

☆☆ Life is a struggle, without fighting it is better not to live and this proverb applies to everyone in this world, including the children of the rich, even the son of a king, who must fight for his life. In my post today, I discuss the struggle of a chair trader who carries his wares using a motorized tricycle around the village to sell to the community as home equipment.

And I asked the merchant directly where did you take this item from.. did you make it.. or did you order it from someone else.. so the merchant said that I made all of this equipment myself with my friends. I.

And I sell these items directly to the public as household items. The prices are very affordable and everyone is willing to buy them and the prices vary depending on the type and size.✍

Wooden chair traders use trishaws around the village⛩

20220830_142223~3.jpg

☆☆ For example, for folding wooden chairs in bandrol
$350

And a wooden table in bandrol
$300

Terrace cover in bandrol
$250

Folding wooden ladder in bandrol
$275

And a medium size bamboo bed is priced
$400

So that's the result of my interview with this traveling wooden chair seller, hopefully it will be useful for all of you who see this post.

And accept my warm greetings especially for @japan-steemit, witness, admin, moderator and all my relatives who are always loyal to japan-steemit.

Regards @figure-village✍🙏

Wooden chair traders use trishaws around the village⛩

20220830_142245~3.jpg

Wooden chair traders use trishaws around the village⛩

20220830_142232~3.jpg

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT FROM @figure-village
Aceh Sumatra Indonesia, August, 30, 2022

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@figure-village さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61829.34
ETH 2395.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63