A scary looking animal named "Acalolepta" original photography @figure-village ~ no plagiarism🇯🇵🌍

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Share this post 10% for the @japansteemit account

"Acalolepta" looks scary, comes from the forests of Indonesia⛩

20220808_145037~.jpg

☆☆ Happy greetings always for those of you who still exist in this beloved japan-steemit community. And on this occasion I will present to you the presence of a unique & scary mammal called "acalolepta" this scary-looking furry animal I found in the forests of Aceh Indonesia when I was looking for mushrooms for posting material.

And when I saw this unique animal crawling on a wooden branch and it seemed that he lost his direction, therefore I had the opportunity to take a picture of him to make a post in this japan-steemit community.

At first this scary animal was crawling on a branch but after a while he stopped when he saw a human figure approaching him and after knowing that the human ducked down and felt himself disturbed and then after I took a picture and then he flew away in the bush and I didn't look for him again.✍

"Acalolepta" looks scary, comes from the forests of Indonesia⛩

20220808_144755~3.jpg

Animals "acalolepta" are very rare to find and this is a good opportunity for me as a photographer to make a post in steemit about this unique animal.
And hopefully you know about this one animal and in Indonesia itself this animal is called "acalolepta"

That's the content of my story on this occasion, I hope you are satisfied with my "acalolepta" post.

And then my greetings to @japan-steemit, witnees, admins, moderators and all colleagues who always exist in this community✍

Regards @fugure-village🇯🇵🙏

"Acalolepta" looks scary, comes from the forests of Indonesia⛩

20220808_144751~3.jpg

"Acalolepta" looks scary, comes from the forests of Indonesia⛩

20220808_145037~4.jpg

"Acalolepta" looks scary, comes from the forests of Indonesia⛩

20220808_145025~3.jpg

THANK YOU FOR YOUR VISIT FROM @figure-village
Aceh Sumatra Indonesia, August, 10, 2022

Sort:  

Furry family!🐶😸🦜🐰🐹

 2 years ago 


@figure-village さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45