Power Up 26 Steem To Join The Program #club5050 | We Love Power Up

in Steem Japan3 years ago

Hi all Steemit friends? I hope you are all in good health and increasingly successful in working on Steemit. In this post I want to do a little Power Up on my Steemit account, where I see all other Steemians have done a lot of Power Ups to increase their Steem Power in order to be successful in working on Steemit. So I also have to do Power Ups like all of them so that I can also have a lot of Steem Power like them in the future.

Screenshot_3.png

Because after I read from several posts by senior curators such as steemcurator01 they all said that one way to be successful in working on Steemit is to continue to do Power Ups so that we can have a lot of Steem Power. So the more Steem Power we have, we can delegate in any Community on Steemit so that we can get big benefits there.

Screenshot_4.png

But for now I am only able to do a Power Up of 26 Steem, I also get that Steem from the results of my previous post which got a Vote from the boom, and all of the Rewars results are 100% I do Power Up so I can quickly have a lot of Steem Power. So for the results of my next post or what I'm sharing now, I will use it for Power Up again. My dream is to have a lot of Steem Power as soon as possible.

Screenshot_5.png

Maybe if I can get a lot of Votes from every post that I share, I will definitely get a lot of Steem Power soon. Because I don't have the money to buy Steem so I can do Power Ups like other Steemians. So how do I do a Power Up from the results of the Vote posts that I share, but I'm sure even though the amount is small, I will definitely have a lot of Steem Power in the future if I always Power Up every time I get a Vote from the curators.

Screenshot_1.png
Before Power Up

Screenshot_6.png
After Power Up

As I explained a little above why the curators continue to do Power Ups and also why they make a program about #club5050 is so that all of us newcomers Steemian can have a lot of Steem Power like them, so the Steemit Platform will be more successful in the future. ahead and we can get big profits. That's why we must fully support the #club5050 program.

Screenshot_7.png

Maybe this is all for my post this time about Power Up and hopefully this post can be a good start for myself in working on Steemit. Hopefully all Steemit friends and curators will support me so I can become a successful Steemian in the future, because I also continue to learn so I can understand all about how to work on Steemit. Thank you

10% reward from this post to support @japansteemit

About Me

Regards @eriionata

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


@eriionata さん、こんにちは。 @japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。
This post has been upvoted by @japansteemit

image.png
Steemitチームがアップボートしてくれるので #steemexclusive のタグ、 パワーアップしたときは #club5050 のタグを使って下さい。
Power Up and use #club5050 #steemexclusive for more upvotes from Steemit team.
How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 10~30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

 3 years ago 

thank you

Hi, @eriionata,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45