Photography The beauty of Nature in the Morning

in Steem Japan3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-09 at 13.52.15.jpeg

Hi all Steemit friends? How are you all on this beautiful afternoon, I hope you are all in good health and increasingly successful in your work. In this post I want to share a natural beauty in the morning and this photo I took while traveling in the morning with my family.

I see this atmosphere is very beautiful because there is a reflection of the light and there is also a sunrise that makes the atmosphere here look so beautiful. But this picture doesn't look too beautiful because I use a very cheap cellphone, so the picture looks simple.

So do not be surprised if photographers can produce very beautiful photos using very good and expensive cameras. I think in the future I have to save up so I can buy a good camera, even though it might take a very long time.

This photo is on a highway or city causeway, but on the edge there is a forest and also a football field. This is all for this post and I hope you all like this post that I share. Thank You

10% reward from this post to support @japansteemit

About Me

Thank you for visiting @eriionata

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi, @eriionata,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45