WORK FOR THE NEEDS OF LIFE { 10% FOR @JAPANSTEEMIT}

in Steem Japan3 years ago

All the days that I live may not be as beautiful as yours, I always sacrifice my strength and mind to run my work, even an energy in the morning is really needed because every eight o'clock I must be ready to work with all my abilities.

Working hard is my job when the sun comes out, so getting up early must also be disciplined so it's not late because preparation for work such as eating in the morning must be awake because energy is needed.

c.jpg

b.jpg

a.jpg

I work in construction headed by other people and I am always invited by my head in every new job because I always maintain relationships so that it is not something that is not wanted.

Usually eight o'clock start and ten o'clock take a short break and work again until lunch time, then continue again until four o'clock in the afternoon, take a short break then continue again until 17:30 hopefully tired of being lillah and I'm sure sweat never lies for us.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Steem Japan: Power Up & 100% Upvote September 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/steem-japan-100-upvote-september-starts-now


Hi @ediputra,
Thank you for your contribution to the Steem Japan Community.
Your post has been upvoted by our curation trail @japansteemit

💡 For More Curation Support 💡

コミュニティーキュレーションのトレールフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54