DDRに似たゲーム「PUMP IT UP」 / DDR 유사 게임 'PUMP IT UP'

in Steem Japan3 months ago

DDRに似たゲームが「EZ2Dancer」もありましたが、「PUMP IT UP」もありました。前者も人気がありましたが、後者がはるかに人気がありました。最大の理由はダンス曲としてK-POPの曲が採用されたからです。韓国の人々には知らない音楽より知っている韓国の歌で踊るのがより良かったのです。 「EZ2Dancer」は2nd moveまで出て終了しましたが、「PUMP IT UP」は最新バージョンが昨年に発売されました。これまでも、使用者たちは着実にそのゲームを楽しんでいます。コロナウイルスが流行する前は、私の家族も時々ゲームセンターに行き、そのゲームをプレイしました。それも今は昔話になりました。

DDR과 유사한 게임이 'EZ2Dancer'도 있었지만, 'PUMP IT UP'도 있었습니다. 전자도 인기가 있었지만, 후자가 훨씬 더 인기가 많았어요. 가장 큰 이유는 댄스곡으로 K-POP 곡들이 채택되었기 때문입니다. 한국 사람들에게는 모르는 음악보다 알고 있는 한국 노래로 춤을 추는 것이 더 좋았던 것입니다. 'EZ2Dancer'는 2nd move까지 나오고 끝났지만, 'PUMP IT UP'는 최신 버전이 작년에 출시되었어요. 지금까지도 사용자들이 꾸준히 그 게임을 즐기고 있습니다. 코로나 바이러스가 유행하기 전에는 우리 가족도 가끔 오락실에 가서 그 게임을 플레이 했어요. 그것도 이제는 옛날 이야기가 되었답니다.

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72