ヨルシカの曲を聴いています / 요루시카의 곡을 듣고 있어요

in Steem Japan3 days ago

今はヨルシカの曲を聴いています。初めて聞いたその曲。聞くとすぐに感じが来ました。それは必ず聞かなければならないと。それが2年前でした。その時その曲は今でもとても良いです。今はヨルシカの他の音楽も聴いています。

지금은 요루시카의 곡들을 듣고 있습니다. 처음 들었던 그 곡. 듣자마자 느낌이 왔습니다. 그거는 꼭 들어야 한다고. 그게 2년전이었습니다. 그 때 그 곡은 지금도 너무 좋아요. 지금은 요루시카의 다른 음악도 듣고 있습니다.

'그래서 나는 음악을 그만두었다'. 그게 제가 처음 들은 곡입니다. 처음 들었을 때의 느낌은 지금도 기억합니다.

「だから私は音楽をやめた」。それが私が初めて聴いた曲です。初めて聞いた時の感じは今も覚えています。

'그저 네게 맑아라'. 그게 제가 두번째로 들은 곡입니다.

「ただ君に晴れ」。それが私が二番目に聞いた曲です。

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dorian-lee,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.72
ETH 3279.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67