太陽の使者 鉄人28号 / 태양의 사자 철인 28호

in Steem Japan2 months ago

私が若い頃。小学生でした。ビデオで「太陽の使者 鉄人28号」アニメを見ました。楽しかったですが、それも古くなって覚えている内容はありません。主人公のロボットの姿だけが唯一知っていますね。知っていると、原作は私が生まれる前にリリースされました。とても古いです。内容の一部でもまた見ると、覚えていますか?事実上初めて見るのです。

제가 어렸을 때. 초등학생이었습니다. 비디오로 '태양의 사자 철인28호' 애니메이션을 봤었습니다. 재미가 있었지만, 그것 또한 오래 되어서 기억하는 내용은 없습니다. 주인공인 로보토의 모습만 유일하게 알고 있네요. 알고 보니 원작은 제가 태어나기 전에 출시되었습니다. 굉장히 오래 되었죠. 내용의 일부라도 다시 보면, 기억이 날까요? 사실상 처음 보는 것입니다.

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Hi @dorian-lee,
my name is @ilnegro and I voted your post using steem-fanbase.com.

Come and visit Italy Community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62