MY SECOND ENTRY TO "NATURE SCENERY" CONTEST IN STEEM JAPAN | BENEFICIARY 10% To @japansteemit

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello STEEM JAPAN, how are you today ?, i hope everything is good today and keep exciting to following the Contest.


AddText_03-17-10.13.27.jpg

image.png

Today I will make my second post regarding the Nature Scenery contest which was held a week ago by Japan Steemit. Maybe tomorrow this contest will end, but technically I still have a chance to make my last post about the contest today.
I've also prepared some photos to be featured in this contest. So, let's get started...

image.png


20220314_183041 (1).jpg


Today I happened to be in a plantation area and also a rice field in an area in North Aceh, Indonesia. Incidentally the sunny weather makes the photos that I will take will be very good. First I photographed the vast expanse of rice fields that are in almost all of this place, and coincidentally this time the rice planting has just started, so along the rice fields you will see a stretch of green as far as the eye can see and it is very amazing.


20220314_183034.jpg


Rice that is young and does not have grains will produce a green color over the entire surface of the rice field as shown in the picture. This green color is produced from the leaves of the rice plant itself that rise upwards. This green color looks very suitable with the blue sky and the orange sun. The combination of these three colors is the most beautiful in my opinion. The vast expanse of rice fields makes every eye comfortable.


20220314_182158.jpg


In this place there is also a small river as an irrigation system to the rice fields in this place. I tried to shoot it from the side, and it wasn't too close or I would have slipped and overbalance into it. The view that I took from above the surface of this small river is also no less beautiful and still looks beautiful.


20220314_181433.jpg


From the plantation area, it is no less beautiful. The view from here is indeed covered by tall trees, but I tried to take advantage of the sunlight that came in from the gaps in the dry leaves and photographed it. The result really does not disappoint, the orange light from the Sun is still visible and it has its own beauty from the other side.
In this place there are indeed a lot of dry leaves that fill the plantations, and of course the dry leaves come from the large trees in these gardens.


20220314_181900.jpg


I also took pictures from the other side, namely from the path which is the road leading to this garden. I tried to take pictures from the front of this path and use the two large trees in front of me to make a beautiful silhouette when exposed to sunlight. The result is a beautiful landscape with silhouettes of large wooden trees. Sunlight like this is perfect for photography activities, everything will look beautiful by utilizing the orange color of this beautiful sunlight.


20220314_181011.jpg


Still in the plantation area, I also saw a beautiful place to take pictures. I tried to take pictures from this place and take advantage of the sunlight that bounces off the surface of the pool water. The reflection of the light really amazed and impressed me. The result is so amazing, you can see the orange light shining at me, and even reflecting off the water side of the pool and it's very beautiful.
If I could take a closer shot with the surface of the pool water, it would definitely be even more perfect, but it's very risky for me to fall into the pool because I only use my cell phone to take pictures.


20220314_180946.jpg


And I can only get this close to the surface of the pool, I also tried to photograph it and it still looks good in that sunlight. I often do things like this, but I also have to be careful and have to stay alert so that it doesn't hurt myself. In addition, I also have to take advantage of natural conditions so that the photos I produce will look better and more attractive.


20220314_181034.jpg


Maybe this is all I can explain and here are the photos I took myself. Hope you enjoy it and see you in other posts and contests.

Special Tags :

@japansteemit
@tomoyan
@zulhendra

i also like to invite my friend to folloe this Contest :

@figure-village
@master-animal
@kemsa

image.png


This is my Power Up / #club5050 progress screenshoot.


Screenshot_20220317-110125_Chrome.jpg


image.png

20210519_235853.gif

SGN_01_24_2022_1642989666025.jpeg

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful brow👍

 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club100
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Delegation for japan steemit300 SP

Hi, @deimage,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Loading...

what a beautiful picture it looks

Thanks very much my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44