STEEM JAPAN COMMUNITY PHOTO CONTEST|MY CHILDREN AND MY HUSBAND MAKES ME HAPPY

konnichiwa, minnasan wa genkidesuka? Watashiwa mai nichi genkidesu. To all steemians here in Steem Japan community, allow me to introduce a little about me coz this is my first time to post in this community. Watashino namae wa Cabansagu, Rokita Arunado desu. Keta to yonde kudasai. 33 sai desu. Kekkonshiteimasu.

FB_IMG_16179556411528390.jpg

Watashiwa Nihon de takusan nihon jin tomodachi demo watashino shigoto ichi nin dake. Nihon jin tomodachi Aitai desu. Specially my nihon jin friend which is Akiko san and her husband who serves as my second parents when i worked there before.

7258xSVeJbKnFEnBwjKLhL15SoynbgJKpQxRd1uowBUivuamatoSMLXDnJoGYACpuaVP4GWPckm4pZyyqdYWwir6jxc6SbMiFT6ziVw2c3mNFfaTJynpaNLxJS5oogCbMwFSL2WggcYzS.jpeg

Okay enough for my short introduction. Lets proceed to the contest coz the tears from my eyes starts to fall of missing them. My children and husband are my happiness. They are the reasons why i keep on striving in this life. Maybe im too emotional but its true. I think every married women are the same too.

20210607_164748.jpg

FB_IMG_16214916388006823.jpg

When times get tough, they serves as my inspiration and everytime i look at their faces, it reminds me to be happy always. I remember last 2015 when i worked in japan, when i missed them i always stare our family pictures after seeing the picture it put smile on my faces and specially on my heart.

received_307846150453701.jpeg

received_1421214611400665.jpeg

So i guess that would be all for my entry to this contest. This is @chibas.arkanghil your newbie steemian in this community....

OYASUMINASAI MINNASAN🥱

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @chibas.arkanghil, Thank you for your entry! Keep them coming and invite your friends :)
Do you live in Japan now?
Please follow our curation trail, delegate SP to @japansteemit for upvotes and more rewards? 👇
https://steemit.com/hive-161179/@japansteemit/important-steemauto-service-migration

Hi @japansteemit, I am living in the philippines. I only work in japan year 2015-2016. Yeah sure i will invite my friends to join in Steem Japan community.

 3 years ago 

Very nice :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks for sharing your happy moments my friend.

Your welcome friend

!zen 30
Hello @chibas.arkanghil, Welcome to Steem Japan, thank you for your entry into this contest. We are hoping you to follow our trail. Thank you.

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Your welcome sir @juichi. Thank you also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87