Japansteemit Mini Contest: “Food Photography”

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Hello steemians.
This is my entry for Japansteemit Mini Contest: “Food Photography” - initiated by @malihafarhan

Shrimp

IMG1421.JPG

Pasta with shrimp and garnish.
Source Image: Sent from my Phone

04.04.2022
Location: Bulgaria

I wish success to everyone who visits my blog!


I invite @ ceramixer, @arena10 and @gallya6945 to participate.

I recommend you to visit and join to:

Challenges initiated by me @bonp:

DailyNegativePhotography

DailyInsectsPhotography

DailyFlowersPhotography

DailyToysPhotography


baner1.png

I appreciate your upvotes and support 👍

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Yummy food. Perfect entry

Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#Club5050YES
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Bot FreeNO

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

Vote For tomoyan.witness

tomoyan.witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46