today's activity is fun // 09-05-2022 // @asamkana1

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Assalamualaikum ww..

Hallo.... Good morning my best friend, how are you today and how are all your activities going in this morning. I hope you are in good spirits and always.. On this beautiful morning. I'm with my friends hanging out in a warung. enjoy a cup of coffee in the morning while discussing with village companions.

IMG20220509133128.jpg

!
Today the weather is cloudy, in the past few days it has been raining and some villages have even been flooded due to heavy river water resulting in flooding of settlements that are inundated in people's houses.

IMG20220409104146.jpg

IMG20220409102148.jpg

Yesterday afternoon we crossed a village road that was flooded with water. So I have to repair my vehicle. So that it doesn't get damaged easily. I immediately ordered it removed and replaced the oil. If we let it go it would get worse.

Yesterday afternoon we crossed a village road that was flooded with water. So I have to repair my vehicle. So that it doesn't get damaged easily. I immediately ordered it removed and replaced the oil. If we let it go it would get worse.

IMG_20220509_133325.jpg

IMG_20220509_133309.jpg

Suasana banjir di desa tetangga yang pernah saya lewati kemaren sore.

Ini adalah rumah kepala desa yang ada di matangkuli.mereka adalah tidak asing lagi dengan keadaan banjir.setiab tahunnya mereka selalu menghadapinya persiapan mereka sudah selalu siab menghadapai banjir.perabotan rumah sudah duluan mereka amankan ketempat yang sudah mereka siabkan.dalam beberapa hari ini setiab malamnya selalu hujan.aktivitas mereka sedikit tertunda dengan kondisi yang tidah bisa mereka hindari.ini lah nasib mereka yang serib tahunnya meraka hadapi dengan pasrah..

IMG20220409100141.jpg

IMG20220409091727.jpg

On the way home, I saw Mr. Saleh, a resident of my village, who was working on the land. I tried to stop for a moment to take two pictures using the camera in my hand. I tried to display this picture on this post. This is a portrait of a village village with a beautiful view in the afternoon. This is my diary today and thanks for reading it..

My greetings @asamkana1

10%reward to @jaoansteemit

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@asamkana1 さん、こんにちは。
image.png

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

#steemexclusiveのタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれるかも。

Steemitの証人(witness)になったので投票お願いします!

コミュニティーキュレーションのフォローやSPデレゲーションのご協力お願いします🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68441.01
ETH 3847.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66