photography of mushroom beauty that I posted

in Steem Japan2 years ago

IMG_20220324_151834.jpg

Good evening, friends, wherever we are or wherever you are. May we always be in the protection of the almighty God on this occasion. Tonight I will make a post in which the post is about mushrooms that I got in a forest or in a resident's plantation. in my own village

IMG_20220324_151839.jpg

IMG_20220324_151834.jpg

As for tonight, I will tell you a little story about the mushrooms that I posted or that I got there on my own cellphone. This mushroom is that it grows on a tree or wood that is dead and the wood is exposed to water or moisture, that's why this mushroom plant does not can be eaten if we eat this mushroom can be deadly

IMG_20220324_151838.jpg

IMG_20220324_151836.jpg

that's my short story about the mushrooms that I got or that I gave all of my own cellphones and so is my post tonight Hopefully we will meet again the next night May we be given a healthy body and mind by the almighty May we be able to worship Allah the one who has the power, amen, rabbal alamin

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Plagiarism freeYES
#SteemexclusiveYES
#ClubNo Club
Beneficiary rewardsYES
Delegation for japan steemit500 SP

For all steem japan members, please Vote For our community supporter for witness category. They have been supporting our community and its time to give back to them,Thank you for your attention.

xpilar.witness And protoss20 Link

Thank you for sharing posts in japansteemit community.Stay consistent to share unique posts.

The Steem Japan Team

Mod
@zulhendra

 2 years ago 

Nice post my dear thanks for sharing. Keep it up

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55