#Club5050 |•| Steem Japan Minor Contest |•| Food Photography |•| Lontong legend that still exists since 1998.

in Steem Japan3 years ago (edited)

20220208_133252.jpg


10% payout to @japansteemit, To develop this community to be bigger and become the best community in this platform.


Assalamualaikum friends, everyone in "Steem Japan", good evening everyone, I hope you are all healthy always, and also don't forget to take care of your health especially during a pandemic like we feel together in various countries.

I remembered that a few days ago I read one of the posts posted by the Steem Japan community account @japansteemit that they were holding a contest with the theme "Food Photography", and I ventured to enter the contest this and I will raise the title of my post this time is "Lontong legend that still exists since 1998".

Tuesday, February 8, 2022, I went to Lhoksukon to take my sister number 4 to her school, then I also took the time to stop at a hawker cart that has been selling for a very long time in the Kampung baru, Lhoksukon sub-district, North Aceh district.

In this place not only sell lontong, but there are also various other wet cakes, such as bakwan, risol and so on, but there is also food that is no less interesting compared to lontong, namely Cenil.

Cenil is a food made from cassava starch and then boiled and colored, so it's not surprising that we often find it in various colors, before serving it first given grated coconut and candied sugar as the sauce, but this time this time we are not discussing about the cenil, this time we will only discuss about Lontong.


IMG20220208082023.jpg


Lontong is a typical food from the island of Java, but due to the times, the Lontong has also spread to several regions in Indonesia itself, but in certain areas it has also undergone changes in certain condiments according to the tastes of the surrounding community.


IMG20220208075855.jpg


Back again to the topic of lontong this one has been established since 1998 and is now in the second generation, followed by his biological son, this one lontong has become my favorite food since I was in kindergarten, because of the distance The father's cart and my kindergarten are quite close.

A serving of lontong is filled with rice lontong, tempeh, tauco, noodle sticks, vermicelli and several other vegetables, and for the topping itself there are cakes and boiled chicken eggs, for a portion it is priced at 6 thousand rupiah or equivalent. with 1200 Steem. And if you want to add toppings, you only need to pay 2 thousand rupiah for each piece.


IMG20220208082129.jpg


And I also ordered 2 packs of lontong for me to enjoy with my family at home, and didn't forget to add the cake toping, then I served the lontong on a plate.


Lontong before being given the sauce.Lontong after given the sauce.

IMG20220208082226.jpg

IMG20220208082023.jpg


and I am also very grateful to @japansteemit as the representative of the Steem Japan community who has organized this contest, so that in the future we can develop even better, compared to past years. To fully support this contest I also invite 3 my friends to join this contest, they are @zullfahmi, @gamcantoi23, and @rahmat31 , come on, my friends, participate in this very interesting contest.


My Power Up progress chart.


Screenshot_2022-02-06-23-14-37-65.jpg


Maybe it's enough here, that I can share with all of you, I hope you all like me, and one more thing I'm very interested with this contest, see you in the next contest guys... 👋

Special thanks to : @japansteemit , @tomoyan ,@zulhendra ,@ponpase and @ecosynthesizer. who given me a second chance to participate in this community, and I will give do my best here.


ABOUT ME


Greetings from me, a beginner who wants to grow in this community. @afdhal23

Sort:  

Hi, @afdhal23,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 


@afdhal23 さん、こんにちは。
image.png
パワーアップして #steemexclusive #club5050 のタグを使うとSteemitチームがアップボートしてくれます。
Clubタグを使えるかどうか、ここで確認して下さい。
Club5050チェック

Power Up and use these tags #steemexclusive & #club5050 for Booming upvote.
Check your club status here.
Club check

How to use #steemexclusive 使い方
How to use #club5050 使い方

💡 Curation Guide (アップボートガイド) 💡

  • Post about Japan (Japanese or English)
  • Set 30% reward to japansteemit
  • No upvote if you power down 100%
  • Upvote other community posts
  • Follow our Curation Trail HERE
  • Delegate SP 100 SP 500 SP 1000 SP 2000 SP


"Great job!

Your high-quality post has been upvoted by the Lifestyle curator team managed by @ponpase. We enjoyed reading it a lot.

Follow @steemitblog to update the latest information about Steemit."

Judge:@juichi

Criteria for judgingRate 0-10
Plagiarismpassed
Relevance to the theme9.2
Creativity9.1
Technique9
Story quality9.3
Total rating9.16

Thank you for your participation in this contest.

You are welcome bro @juichi, thank you for the assessment, I hope that with a competition like this it will increase the interest of the steemians to always be enthusiastic in creating content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36