Natural Photography in Steem Japan @a-h-p

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum Orahmatullah. To all the Admin, Moderator and Member of STEEM JAPAN, my best wishes and congratulations and greetings. Today I will share in this community some photographs taken from the front of our house.


IMG_20220916_221313.jpg


While going to the market this morning, I stood in front of the house and took many photographs. I am sharing some of the pictures with Steem Japan Community.

IMG_20220916_221322.jpg


I like nature and plants and animals more. If I ever get time in the midst of busyness, I run to the natural scenery and take some photographs and later look at those photographs when I have time.

IMG_20220916_221302.jpg


I have shared some of my photography today on Steem Japan Community. If you all like it, please support and let me know through comments.


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem Japan
CategoryNatural Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@a-h-p さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67749.41
ETH 3262.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64