Coconut Tree Photography in Steem Japan @a-h-p

in Steem Japan2 years ago
Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all of members in Steem Japan Community? I hope everyone is well. Today I am going to share some trees Photography on Steem Japan Community.

IMG-20220930-WA0010.jpg

Today I photographed some coconut trees. We all know more or less the coconut tree. Today I took a photograph of that coconut tree. I photographed the coconut tree in front of our house.
IMG-20220930-WA0009.jpg

IMG-20220930-WA0008.jpg

Coconut tree is a fruit tree. Coconut ropes on coconut trees are a lot of fun to eat coconuts. There are many different things made from coconut and there are many kinds of things made with coconut flavor and even chocolate.

IMG-20220930-WA0011.jpg

Coconut is also good for various diseases. Coconuts have different flavors at different times like young coconuts and ripe coconuts are all white and I like to eat more of them.

IMG-20220930-WA0012.jpg

Shala is made from the leaves of the coconut tree. Many kinds of things are made in our village area with that shala. Brooms are made from coconut leaves to sweep the house. We use many types of things in our daily life.



POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem Japan
CategoryCoconut tree Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@a-h-p さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78