Car Photography in Steem Japan @a-h-p

in Steem Japan2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. Greetings and greetings to all of the Steem Japan Community. Today I will share some photography. Please let me know if you like the photographs.

IMG-20221003-WA0076.jpg

A few days ago I was standing next to a filling station on my way to Chittagong for a long time. Then I did some photography. The filling station looks very nice and the surroundings are very nice.

IMG-20221003-WA0074.jpg

I took a picture of the sky and the sky looked very beautiful. Many people came to the filling station to get gas and oil. I took a picture at that moment when a private car was leaving with gas.

IMG-20221003-WA0075.jpg

I like quiet environment, natural scenery, blue sky, so sometimes I take some pictures wherever I get a chance.

Today I shared some of my photography on Steem Japan Community. If you like it, please let me know. Thank you everyone stay well



POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem Japan
CategoryCar Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 


@a-h-p さん、こんにちは。
@japansteemitがこの記事をアップボートしました。

tomoyan.witnessに投票お願いします👇

https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

💡 アップボートガイド 💡

分からない事は何でも質問して下さい🙇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68405.60
ETH 2641.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69