She’s my happiness 🥰

in Freewriters3 years ago

Hello steemians,
Seeing little Faith smile gives me joy, seeing her grow has been the best experience I have ever had in life..Who is Faith?? Faith Is my youngest sister, she’s five years old. Right from the time of birth I was there and i saw her smile even in her sleep, pretty little angel has grown up calling me mummy and I’m her best friend, we share almost everything and that makes everyone at home envious of us.
She loves singing, telling stories,dancing, discovering new things and most of Faith loves taking pictures...
When she grows up she’s wants to be a doctor, unlike me law is my passion.my best moments with this little girl are the days she tells me stories... trust me her stories are the best to listen to. The five year old is a fun person to be with,
6E7EC906-7435-48B9-9853-4EF56CA3132E.jpeg

91618160-7844-49E2-8FC7-F94379801785.jpeg
I love her so much and I will give her the whole world and more.... indeed children are gifts from God.
That’s a brief story about my littlest girl 😌 Thanks

Sort:  

Will you please mention which daily prompt provided by @mariannewest you used. This community is meant for the freewriters who use her daily prompt. Thank you.

You have been curated by @yohan2on, a country representative (Uganda). We are curating using the steemcurator04 curator account to support steemians in Africa.

Keep creating good content on Steemit.

Always follow @ steemitblog for updates on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42