Sailing in my thoughts

in Freewriters2 months ago

image.pnglink

Sailing on the boat, with my thoughts buzzing around like the bees
I sat down to drown a bit in my own thoughts
wondering what new town to go.

I was drunk but not on beer or wine
I was only drunk on my thoughts
Then the cold breeze danced
exposing the sweet fragrance of nature

My heart felt a great relive and satisfaction
But It was only temporary
I needed to be alone, but not to feel alone
Atleast here I know that nature is with me

To sing me its calm melodies
The trees are even dancing and
It feels just like a mini party
All of that made me smile a little

I could cry or even choose to sing,
This nature won't dare to judge me
It will instead dance around trying to entertain me

It quicky Pushed the monkeys out
to do a silly dance
Just wanting to see me happy

Then again,
I remembered the reason I was once sad
And again the sadness returned
Without even trying to whisper
Or even drop it rhythms in bits
They all just poured on me.

Sometimes I wonder, could it be that our problems are actually created by us?
Could we ignore the problems and just live
As if they don't exist?
Will they eventually go away?
Or just recreate a new problem for us
to sum up
Like a bad mathematical equation

Oh what a life,
Let me just sit and allow this wind
Whisper solace to my heart
And maybe carry me on a sweet escape
To a lost land of fresh starts

Sort:  

If I need to correct anything, will do so tomorrow, my eyes are closing. Good night 💤💤💤💤💤

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

It is fine with me. It is great! Can it be you write better if drunk (of thoughts) or dizzy/sleepy?

While reading I thought we should better lay down in that boat, watch the sky and doze of. The water will gently shake the boat and we'll rest till we are relaxed enough to leave.

You could add the pic1000 picture underneath and say it inspired you.

Sweet dreams and a good weekend dear friend.
❤️🍀

Don't tell me that life is a mathematical equation😢
I was an average student in maths and didn't study it after 10th class.

If that's true then i see the reason why is everyone struggling to solve their problems.

We are always high on our thoughts😮

I personally hate maths, I used to try to understand maths but it refused to understand me, so I gave up on trying to explain😆. A teacher even taught us a sweet song for maths, the song was good enough but maths was just too greedy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52