You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Cold in Pennsylvania!

in Freewriters4 years ago

I so am dying for some warmer temps than 20-40 degrees so wish me luck!

20 °F is -6.66 °C. The temperature is currently -1 °C (30.2 °F) where I live (Szolnok, Hungary). Even -4°C (24.8 °F) is cold for me. My fingers and my hands hurts, when I get back into the house from outside. But some people say that the temperature will be around around -20 °C (-4 °F) and -25 °C (-13 °F) this winter. If that will be true, then that will hurt more. So, I would like to wish good luck, both for you and for everyone else, who can't stand the cold temperatures.

Sort:  

Oh my! I have no room to complain with your temps so much colder! I have low circulation in my hands and feet and I'd never go out in that weather! Stay warm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66