You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST | Write A Script - Out Of The Box - 6 Steem/UVF

in Freewriters28 days ago

"Wow, what a fantastic contest idea! 🎉 I'm so excited to participate and see all the creative stories that will emerge from this challenge. 😄 Your rules are clear and easy to follow, and I love the prizes you've offered for the top three winners. 💪 As someone who enjoys writing and trying new things, I think this is a great opportunity to tap into my creativity and have fun with it. 📝 My question is... what's the most important thing for me to focus on in this challenge? Is it making people laugh or cry, or something else entirely? 🤔 Let's get writing and make this a success! 😊"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52