Yoga stretches

in Freewriters2 years ago

I might stretch if I get out of bed or sit, on rare occassions, too long but no yoga stretches for me.
I have a film in mind I would love to tell you about but at this very moment I can't remember the title. I searched for a second on the internet and noticed there are films about Yoga. It doesn't sound attractive to me so I won't watch it (especially not if Jackie Chan plays in it he's definately not one of my favourite character).

It's great if you can do some yoga poses and so is it if you are a ballet danser but it's just not me. I don't see any point in stretching, controlling muscles or perhaps I just don't like to invest time in me by doing things I don't feel to. You might calle a lazy dog (or cat) but so be it. I bicycle daily, walk whole day on, stairs up and down while lifting and carrying heavy stuff and all together I believe that's enough exercise. I'm happy if I can sit for a while before I go to bed.

Perhaps I stretch out before I do, or my jaws do?

animal-g207b26a3c_1920.jpg

Prompt @mariannewest

Link https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1761-5-minute-freewrite-thursday-prompt-yoga-stretchessource

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

New current xiao-aine-yoga )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80