You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Freewriters Rock - The Winners!

in Freewriters16 days ago

Vaccine? Are you sick? Sounds as if you suffer from everything. Nevertheless, I hope you are as happy as my dog she's been operated and that didn't work out well. No need to answer I remember you said you hate dogs.
A good day @ibesso and you too @wakeupkitty

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Yes, I was referring to that mess I agreed to have injected. I’m not sick, but I’ve been feeling more tired since I did it, or maybe it’s just age demanding a bit more rest. Did I say I hate dogs? Hmm, maybe because they require a lot of care and attention, but I don’t hate them—I don’t like that word. If I said it, I take it back; let’s just say I wouldn’t get one. Anyway, I’m sorry about your dog, I hope it’s not serious.

That's bad. Why did you agree? Perhaps that reason helps you to feel better now. There was a list with labels and the risks or ignore. Positive thoughts. My dog is worse after the treatment which was a bad choice too, next, she got an infection thanks to the vet which is the same as the time before. Start wondering if they do it on purpose. Mine is easy but she was trained by mom, loves to be outside but now she wants her peace. I wish you good health.

 7 days ago 

Thank you, I wish you the best.

 7 days ago 

Interesting answer to a question but also a lesson: how to kill engagement.
Again I say have a look at Lesson 2 of #wewrite

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89