You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fredrick Acosta, Mr Delegation, Do you Practise What You Preach?

in Freewriters3 months ago

Nope. I don't enjoy all those rules so I stay away of it. I don't see any point in doing what I don't like during my free time. I work hard enough and have plenty of other things to do.

@sbamsoneu I like to see/hear something that interests me. I'm not a FB fan or such but use YOuTube a lot and other sides (joining mind liked)) and wikipedia thingies. I don't get paid, invest all my free time in it but it's fun. Here I don't find that. can be because I don't interact a lot. It's hard for me plus I like doing my thing.

So wakeupkitty back to you: I try it here but on my terms. If whoever it is doesn't like it, it's their problem, not mine. There are plenty of others to talk to. I I doubt they all sit there waiting for me.

About your question:
I'm not against AI but stupidity. If against I think all the answers fit depending on the mood

Two should be B but it's A more likely. I bump into moderators daily and can't say they are all sympathetic, more like teachers who can't stand pupils being smarter than they are.

3 same as 2

4 I remember how many became rich with bots here. Kind of interesting after that happened they set the rules and forbid it. Forbid? This platform is a free place. Isn't it cool how everything is saved including the traces of traitors? I stay away from the mess. It's the best for me, less stress.

Last question. I just say or keep my mouth shut. There's nothing to preach to deaf men's ears plus it's against my principles.

I guess I'm in trouble now saying this.
It's a good thing it's nearly bedtime, night shift again.

Sort:  

YOuTube a lot and other sides (joining mind liked)) and wikipedia thingies. I don't get paid, invest all my free time in it but it's fun

You’re very right with this statement… the world is so tough out there. The last thing anyone needs is to come on social media and find it less exciting. 😊

 3 months ago 

Your message is clear and received. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62856.64
ETH 2425.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67