Salad plate

in Freewriters3 years ago (edited)

I don't like salad which means I don't eat it. I don't like to eat all the raw food like carrots, cabbage or the sauces that come with a salad plate to make what is put on it more attractive.
I don't eat grass, flowers either and to be honest I don't think it's a healthy meal that fills the stomach for real.
Leaves are hard to chew and digest and there's nothing in it. Not even calories. To me it's an expensive way of 'drinking' water and if it comes to the green? I never saw salad so green and fresh as on the picture underneath.

food-1834645__480.webp

-------------------------------- + --------------------------------

See @mariannewest for a freewrite
Link:
https://steemit.com/hive-161155/@mariannewest/day-1522-5-minute-freewrite-tuesday-prompt-salad-plate
Photo: pixabay.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64